Honorary Board of Directors

Scott Adams
Creator of the cartoon "Dilbert

Johnny Bush
Country and Western Singer and Songwriter

Chip Hanauer
Unlimited Hydroplane Racer

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.
Political Activist and Enviromentalist

Jean Newcomer

Diane Rehm
Host of the "Diane Rehm Show" on National Public Radio (NPR)

Jimmie Rodgers
American Pop Singer and Songwriter

Daniel Truong, M.D.
NSDA Founding Medical Advisor